Skip to main content

Microtester

Test systems adapted to your needs
Microtester – Test system for e-tests, functional tests, IC-tests or high current tests
With the microtesters and the applied fine-pitch test adapters, you can contact the finest test structures. E-tests, function tests, IC tests or high-current tests will be made cost-effective, efficient and with reduced cycle times. With the integration of HF adapters, we also provide double-sided testing of HF substrates up to high frequency ranges.
Customising

Each machine is individually adapted to your requirements. For instance, heating and cooling stations, cleaning processes and marking functions can be integrated. We build the microtester as an inline machine or let you process the substrates from stacks, from trays or from magazines. All according to your needs!

The basic principle for high-precision contacting

The basic process is consistent for all systems. The substrates are measured optically on one or both sides and positioned in the contacting unit with the XY system. A specific offset value is calculated for each contacting side and the adapters are optimally aligned to the layout in the X and Y directions and also in rotation.

Traceability and connection to MES systems
The traceability is achieved with the unique recognition of the substrate coding. The measurement results can be imported directly into your MES system and assigned to the corresponding substrate. The digitalisation of your processes is entirely supported.
Easy operation

A quick-release system and automatically identified interchangeable kits permit safe and quick retooling.

The intuitive operation of the Brick machine control system offers you easy and clear handling of even the most complex systems. Even offset values or PRS points can be easily set with the touch surface.

Your contact person

+41 62 285 80 13

Adrian Bangerter

Sales Manager & Management

Skip to main content

Microtester

Testsysteme angepasst an Ihre Bedürfnisse
Microtester – Testsysteme für E-Tests, Funktionstests, IC-Tests oder Hochstromtests
Mit den Microtestern und den darauf eingesetzten Fine-Pitch Prüfadaptern kontaktieren Sie feinste Strukturen. E-Tests, Funktions-Tests, IC-Tests oder Hochstrom-Tests werden kostengünstig, effizient und mit kurzer Taktzeit ermöglicht. Mit der Integration von HF-Adaptern ermöglichen wir auch den doppelseitigen Test von HF-Substraten bis in hohe Frequenzbereiche.
Customizing

Jede Maschine wird nach Kundenbedarf individuell angepasst. So können beispielsweise Heiz- und Kühlstationen, Reinigungsprozesse und Markierfunktionen integriert werden. Wir bauen Microtester als Inline Maschine oder ermöglichen Ihnen die Verarbeitung der Substrate ab Stapel, aus Trays oder aus Magazinen. Ganz nach Ihren Bedürfnissen!

Grundprinzip für hochgenaues Kontaktieren

Der Basisprozess ist für alle Ausführungen gleich. Die Substrate werden ein- oder beidseitig optisch vermessen und mit dem XY-System in der Kontaktierung positioniert. Pro Kontaktierseite wird ein entsprechender Offsetwert errechnet und die Adapter in der X- und Y-Richtung sowie in Rotation optimal auf das Layout ausgerichtet.

Rückverfolgbarkeit und Anbindung an MES-Systeme

Die Rückverfolgbarkeit ist mit der eindeutigen Erkennung der Substratcodierung sichergestellt. Die Messresultate können direkt in Ihr MES-System eingelesen und dem entsprechenden Substrat zugewiesen werden. Die Digitalisierung Ihrer Prozesse wird vollumfänglich unterstützt.

Einfache Bedienung

Schnellspannsysteme und automatisch identifizierte Wechselsätze ermöglichen ein schnelles und sicheres Umrüsten.

Die intuitiv zu bedienende Maschinensteuerung Brick ermöglicht Ihnen einen einfachen und übersichtlichen Umgang auch mit komplexeren Anlagen. Selbst Offsetwerte oder PRS Punkte lassen sich einfach mit dem Finger über die Touch Oberfläche einstellen.

Ihr Ansprechpartner

+41 62 285 80 13

Adrian Bangerter

Verkaufsleiter, GL